Knowstone Events - What's On in Knowstone

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Knowstone Devon

Knowstone Events - What's On in Knowstone

Found 13 events near Knowstone Devon. Displaying 1-13.

February 2018 - December 2018


Mon 26th February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Knightshayes Court
@ Knightshayes Court, Knightshayes, Devon



November 2018


Tue 20th November 2018, 3:00PM
Fit for my Future - Dulverton
@ Brushford Parish Hall, Brushford New Road, Brushford, Somerset



November 2018 - November 2018


Thu 29th November 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 29th November 2018, 12:00AM
Harry And Chris Save The World
@ George Hotel, The, South Molton, Devon



December 2018 - December 2018


Sat 1st December 2018, 7:30PM - Sat 1st December 2018, 10:00PM
Sam Green - West Buckland
@ West Buckland Village Hall, West Buckland, West Buckland, Devon



December 2018


Fri 7th December 2018, 7:00PM
Christmas Jazz Night
@ Highbullen Hotel, Golf & Country Club, Chittlehamholt, Devon



Wed 12th December 2018, 12:30PM
Get Your Community Projects Funded!
@ Amory Centre, 125 East Street, South Molton, Devon



Mon 17th December 2018, 10:00AM
Eclipse Refresher Training(North) - Monday, 17 December 2018
@ Filleigh Village Hall, Filleigh Village Hall, Filleigh, Devon



Mon 17th December 2018, 1:00PM
Eclipse Refresher Training(North) - Monday, 17 December 2018
@ Filleigh Village Hall, Filleigh Village Hall, Filleigh, Devon



February 2019


Sun 17th February 2019, 11:00AM
A BIG Devon Wedding Fayre
@ Highbullen Hotel Golf & Country Club, Chittlehamholt, Devon



April 2019 - April 2019


Thu 18th April 2019, 12:00AM - Thu 18th April 2019, 12:00AM
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior... Confessions Of A Club Comic
@ George Hotel, The, South Molton, Devon