Knowstone Events - What's On in Knowstone

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Knowstone Devon

Knowstone Events - What's On in Knowstone

Found 61 events near Knowstone Devon. Displaying 1-40.

February 2018


Fri 23rd February 2018, 8:00PM
Barnstaple Comedy Club
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



February 2018 - February 2018


Sat 24th February 2018, 8:00PM - Sat 24th February 2018, 11:00PM
Amy Newton
@ The Factory, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell, Barnstaple, Devon



February 2018


Sun 25th February 2018, 10:00AM
RAD Associate Classes 2018 (Devon)
@ Sports Complex, Uffculme Secondary School , Chapel Hill, Uffculme, Devon



Wed 28th February 2018, 1:30PM
Textile Art: Drawing with a Sewing Machine 10 Week series
@ Crediton Arts Centre, East Street, Crediton, Devon



March 2018


Thu 1st March 2018, 9:00AM
GDPR for school leaders - Tiverton
@ Tiverton, Devon, United Kingdom, Tiverton, Devon, United Kingdom, Tiverton, Devon



Thu 1st March 2018, 9:30AM
Innovation in Healthy Ageing Challenges - Event 1: Choosing the Challenges
@ Cullompton Community Centre, Pye Corner, Cullompton, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Fri 2nd March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM
Horrible Histories Live On Stage - More Best Of Barmy Britain
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



March 2018 - November 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 4th November 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Dunster Castle
@ Dunster Castle, Minehead, Dunster, Somerset



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 3rd March 2018, 8:00PM - Sun 4th March 2018, 1:00AM
Commence
@ The Factory, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell, Barnstaple, Devon



March 2018


Sun 4th March 2018, 8:00PM
Kenneth J Nash
@ Minehead Social Club, North Rd, Minehead, Somerset



Tue 6th March 2018, 10:00AM
Home Education workshop
@ Beach Hotel, The Ave, Minehead, Somerset



Wed 7th March 2018, 7:00PM
The Comedy Avengers at Hanlons
@ Hanlons Brewery, Newton Saint Cyres, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Thu 8th March 2018, 7:30PM - Thu 8th March 2018, 9:00PM
Doctor Faustus - South Molton Community College
@ South Molton Community College, Old Alswear Road, South Molton, Devon



March 2018


Fri 9th March 2018, 1:00PM
Meet the MP - Peter Heaton-Jones
@ Lilicos Tapas Lounge, 3 The Square, Portmore, Devon



Sat 10th March 2018, 7:30PM
Watoto Children's Choir in 'Signs and Wonders' - Crediton, Devon
@ Lapford Community Primary School, Eastington Lane, Lapford, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 10th March 2018, 8:00PM - Sat 10th March 2018, 11:00PM
Swingrowers
@ The Factory, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell, Barnstaple, Devon



Mon 12th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 17th March 2018, 12:00AM
The Case Of The Frightened Lady
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Thu 15th March 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 15th March 2018, 12:00AM
Elliot Galvin: The Influencing Machine
@ Broomhill Art Hotel, B3230, Muddiford, Devon



March 2018


Fri 16th March 2018, 9:30AM
Communication & Conflict Management
@ Cullompton Community Centre, Pye Corner, Cullompton, Devon



Fri 16th March 2018, 10:00AM
Recruitment and Retention Workshops - Padbrook Park Hotel
@ Padbrook Park Hotel, Heyridge Meadow, Cullompton, Devon



Sat 17th March 2018, 9:00AM
The Cranial Connection in NIP
@ Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Bradiford, Devon



Sat 17th March 2018, 10:00AM
North Devon Campus Open Event
@ Petroc, Old Sticklepath Hill, Sticklepath, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 17th March 2018, 7:00PM - Sat 17th March 2018, 8:00PM
Captain Cauliflower and Marvin the Mischievous Moose - Atherington
@ Atherington Pavilion, Atherington, Atherington, Devon



March 2018


Sat 17th March 2018, 7:30PM
AMY WINEHOUSE TRIBUTE
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



Wed 21st March 2018, 9:30AM
100% FREE - SOCIAL MEDIA TRAINING - WORKSHOP - FOR DEVON BUSINESSES - BIDEFORD/BARNSTAPLE - NORTH DEVON - 21st & 22nd MARCH - GAIN A FREE QUALIFICATION - NETWORKING



Wed 21st March 2018, 7:30PM
The Golden Ticket
@ New Hall, Barrington Street, Tiverton, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 24th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 24th March 2018, 12:00AM
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



March 2018


Tue 27th March 2018, 8:40AM
Exmoor Run (For Parents, Alumni and Supporters of West Buckland School)
@ West Buckland School, West Buckland, Barnstaple, Devon



Wed 28th March 2018, 9:30AM
Action Learning Set 2018 Somerset
@ Tracebridge Fermenteria, Rose Cottage, Ashbrittle, Turton, Manchester



Fri 30th March 2018, 8:00PM
Barnstaple Comedy Club
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



March 2018 - March 2018


Sat 31st March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 31st March 2018, 12:00AM
The Carpenters Story
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2018


Fri 6th April 2018, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Tribute Show
@ Cedars Inn Barnstaple, Bickington Road, Sticklepath, Devon



Sun 8th April 2018, 10:30AM
Tiverton Dolls House and Miniature Fair
@ New Hall, Barrington Street, Tiverton, Devon



April 2018 - April 2018


Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM
Arrival UK: Abba Tribute
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM
Thank Abba For The Music
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2018


Sat 14th April 2018, 7:00PM
Forever Sabbath plus Tiger Blood
@ New Hall, Barrington Street, Tiverton, Devon



April 2018 - April 2018


Wed 18th April 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 18th April 2018, 12:00AM
The Lady Boys Of Bangkok: Wonder Women
@ Queen's Theatre, Boutport Street, Barnstaple, Devon



April 2018


Fri 20th April 2018, 4:00PM
THE RETREAT
@ Croydon Hall Retreat Centre, Felons Oak, Minehead, Somerset